play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jsw Car Sales

At Jsw Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jsw Car Sales

Jsw Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Makes a change!

    By Richard L on 03 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, not pushy, and refreshingly honest!


  • 5

    Nice dealer and very good service!

    By Tim S on 05 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    I would have no problem recommending this dealer. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and has a sense of humour! He puts no pressure on you at all, it is a completely friendly and helpful service. I bought a motor from this dealer. It was very clean and came with a fresh mot, fresh service and a 6 month warranty. You can pay a bit more and take out a further 6 months giving you a full year warranty which I would fully recommend. Overall I have found this dealer and his team to be very helpful, knowledgeable, approachable, friendly and above all genuine!


  • 5

    Great Experiance

    By Martin B on 29 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    great person to do business with, very friendly and knows what he is talking about. never pushy and was pleased to answer any questions. the coffee was not bad either


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend JSW .

    By Louise R on 21 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    What we liked was that there was no pushy salesman, when asked was very knowledgeable and experienced, he was very personable and likeable and we felt trustworthy. Had a great senses of humour and would definitely recommend. We will also be happy with taking our landrover there for servicing etc in the future aswell.


  • 5

    Good!

    By Chris M on 06 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly dealership. No pushy salesman types when first went to look around and helpful on day of purchase. Car came with fresh MOT, service and warranty.


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By Brian S on 24 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy, very friendly, left us to it, always willing to help and Great after sales service. Would recommend to all.


  • 5

    No pressure sales great experience

    By Cheryl H on 04 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great experience no pressure left alone to view the great range of stock very helpfull staff thank you


  • 5

    Exellent deal

    By Alison S on 02 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend JSW Car Sales. Good all round service from the sales team. Very painless experience :)


  • 5

    car service

    By gary B on 07 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very friendly staff, good knowledge on all cars.good service from dropping my car off to picking it up serviced and even a full wash and clean.will be using them again despite over a hundred mile trip.


  • 5

    Why you should deal with JSW Car Sales

    By David C on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, friendly staff with a superb choice of vehicles followed by an outstanding after sales service.


Jsw Car Sales

Telephone:
01553 811455

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Jsw Car Sales

Address:
Lynn Road,
Setchey,
Kings Lynn,
Norfolk,
PE33 0BD