play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jsw Car Sales

At Jsw Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jsw Car Sales

Jsw Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks jsw

    By Nicholas H on 24 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking friendly service well kept vehicles sticks to his price but good overall service


  • 5

    Disco V8

    By Gareth H on 21 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice experience all round, good value cars. Many thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By JOHN S on 19 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was very easy, made to feel at ease with all our questions and felt valued. All that was said would be done was in a quick time, would very much recommend this garage and staff, we were not pushed or rushed in making a decision, many thanks.


  • 5

    very good service

    By Robert O on 14 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    this has been the third car I have part ex with JSW and have been very please with the service . would recommend them


  • 5

    Freelander 2

    By J S on 03 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jonathan was helpful and the whole buying process was very straight forward. I really appreciated being able to look at the cars in my own time without a sales person at your elbow. It's no frills, but honest help and advice is provided when asked. I liked being able to compare several models at the same time and good selection was available.


  • 5

    Makes a change!

    By Richard L on 03 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, not pushy, and refreshingly honest!


  • 5

    Nice dealer and very good service!

    By Tim S on 05 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    I would have no problem recommending this dealer. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and has a sense of humour! He puts no pressure on you at all, it is a completely friendly and helpful service. I bought a motor from this dealer. It was very clean and came with a fresh mot, fresh service and a 6 month warranty. You can pay a bit more and take out a further 6 months giving you a full year warranty which I would fully recommend. Overall I have found this dealer and his team to be very helpful, knowledgeable, approachable, friendly and above all genuine!


  • 5

    Great Experiance

    By Martin B on 29 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    great person to do business with, very friendly and knows what he is talking about. never pushy and was pleased to answer any questions. the coffee was not bad either


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend JSW .

    By Louise R on 21 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    What we liked was that there was no pushy salesman, when asked was very knowledgeable and experienced, he was very personable and likeable and we felt trustworthy. Had a great senses of humour and would definitely recommend. We will also be happy with taking our landrover there for servicing etc in the future aswell.


  • 5

    Good!

    By Chris M on 06 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly dealership. No pushy salesman types when first went to look around and helpful on day of purchase. Car came with fresh MOT, service and warranty.


Jsw Car Sales

Telephone:
01553 811455

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Jsw Car Sales

Address:
Lynn Road,
Setchey,
Kings Lynn,
Norfolk,
PE33 0BD