play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jsw Car Sales

At Jsw Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jsw Car Sales

Jsw Car Sales

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Five Star

    By JENNY W on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    very helpful with stuff we wernt sure on. excellent service

  • 5

    Five Star

    By Jackie W on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and explained everything we needed to know.

  • 5


    By Roger A on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had seen that they had 3 Freelander 2 for sale some time ago, went and had a look at them and they looked fine. Spent some more time looking around other car sales for ages and prices. After deciding that the JSW prices were not over the top, went to have a closer look at their stock. No pushy salesman was nice, we looked at all 3 and decided which one we wanted. We attracted the attention of one of the guys who got the keys so we could have a test drive and when we returned we started to talk about the money ( he accepted my first offer so perhaps I should have lowered it a bit). We talked warranties and ways to pay and arranged a collection day, all very easy without any over selling. Overall a pleasant experience.

  • 5

    Relaxed atmosphere :-)

    By ROBERT B on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    You can wander around the forecourt until you're ready. Plenty of variety, no pressure. All work done & ready for collection, one of the easiest purchases I've done, oh and the vehicle isn't bad either lol ¿! Thanks Jonathan

  • 5

    Thanks jsw

    By Nicholas H on 24 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking friendly service well kept vehicles sticks to his price but good overall service

  • 5

    Disco V8

    By Gareth H on 21 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice experience all round, good value cars. Many thanks

  • 5


    By JOHN S on 19 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was very easy, made to feel at ease with all our questions and felt valued. All that was said would be done was in a quick time, would very much recommend this garage and staff, we were not pushed or rushed in making a decision, many thanks.

  • 5

    very good service

    By Robert O on 14 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    this has been the third car I have part ex with JSW and have been very please with the service . would recommend them

  • 5

    Freelander 2

    By J S on 03 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jonathan was helpful and the whole buying process was very straight forward. I really appreciated being able to look at the cars in my own time without a sales person at your elbow. It's no frills, but honest help and advice is provided when asked. I liked being able to compare several models at the same time and good selection was available.

  • 5

    Makes a change!

    By Richard L on 03 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, not pushy, and refreshingly honest!

Jsw Car Sales

01553 811455 07795 422009

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Jsw Car Sales

Lynn Road,
Kings Lynn,
PE33 0BD