play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jsw Car Sales

At Jsw Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jsw Car Sales

Jsw Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    PERFECT TRANSACTION

    By Anthony F on 23 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and knowledgeable, very easy transaction, car was very well presented, fully serviced and ready for collection on time. Would certainly recommend JSW, and would go back again.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Nigel W on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , pleasure to do business with .


  • 5

    helpful, pleasant informative

    By Sarah L on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and cheerful sales people. Gave us plenty of info, vehicle we bought was highly polished and clean, impressed


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Trevor A on 05 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly service. I will defiantly use them again.


  • 5

    Four Star

    By Andrew R on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car running great and would tell my mate,s to go and have a look and chat. They are not pushing you to buy a car. But helpful when you do need help.


  • 5

    Very easy transaction

    By Ray S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy purchase Jonathan is very comfortable to deal with would have no hesitation in recommending him or his company.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By JENNY W on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    very helpful with stuff we wernt sure on. excellent service


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Jackie W on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and explained everything we needed to know.


  • 5

    Easy

    By Roger A on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had seen that they had 3 Freelander 2 for sale some time ago, went and had a look at them and they looked fine. Spent some more time looking around other car sales for ages and prices. After deciding that the JSW prices were not over the top, went to have a closer look at their stock. No pushy salesman was nice, we looked at all 3 and decided which one we wanted. We attracted the attention of one of the guys who got the keys so we could have a test drive and when we returned we started to talk about the money ( he accepted my first offer so perhaps I should have lowered it a bit). We talked warranties and ways to pay and arranged a collection day, all very easy without any over selling. Overall a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Relaxed atmosphere :-)

    By ROBERT B on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    You can wander around the forecourt until you're ready. Plenty of variety, no pressure. All work done & ready for collection, one of the easiest purchases I've done, oh and the vehicle isn't bad either lol ¿! Thanks Jonathan


Jsw Car Sales

Telephone:
01553 811455

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Jsw Car Sales

Address:
Lynn Road,
Setchey,
Kings Lynn,
Norfolk,
PE33 0BD