play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jsw Car Sales

At Jsw Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jsw Car Sales

Jsw Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    This firm exceeded expectations

    By Lynnette G on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Firstly he listened to our needs trying to match our needs on price while more than meeting our expectations .The company feels rights. Time is generously given. Owner was polite, well mannered also informative. we are happy with the Car , happy with part exchange .We chose to deal with JSW as he will continue service and Maintain car. He loaned us free car while working on our previous car . All I can further add is we found excellent service.

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 06/07/16

    Hi , many thanks for review .It was also a pleasure to meet and help you both .Hope you continue to enjoy your car .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul T on 30 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jws cars great service good clean cars for sale I'm very pleased with the service given .One happy new owner of a Nissan Thank you.

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 06/07/16

    Hello Paul thank you for your review .


  • 5

    As good as you can expect

    By Andrew W on 31 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Decent friendly service. Everything went very smooth and they fit a tow bar for us in good time. Sounds like their after sales service is good, so positive overall.


  • 5

    whole experience was great

    By Jenny D on 12 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We visited JSW not really knowing what car we were looking for other than the criteria that the front seat must have lots of room and be easy to get into. Jonathan showed us several different cars to establish first of all which ones would fit the bill. He identified other criteria from us such as automatic and we were left to try out several options. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he was very knowledgeable. When we had whittled down the options to 3 he suggested we test drive them all which we did. This soon identified the one we were going to opt for. Jonathan was also extremely helpful with any issues or concerns we had and let me use the computer and phone to arrange for insurance and road tax. We would not hesitate to recommend JSW for anyone looking to buy a 4 x 4 and we will return for ongoing services and MOTs etc


  • 5

    Superb service, highly recommended!!

    By Nigel A on 09 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Citroen C Crosser and they were extremely helpful and friendly staff. Made sure I was 100% happy before and after purchase. I asked them to install a tow bar to the vehicle before collection as I would be going away the following weekend and when the courier messed up and failed to deliver on time they pulled out all the stops to ensure I had it fitted in time for my holiday - the owner himself stayed late to help fit it. I really cannot fault them at all and would definitely recommend them. Brilliant service.


  • 5

    PERFECT TRANSACTION

    By Anthony F on 23 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and knowledgeable, very easy transaction, car was very well presented, fully serviced and ready for collection on time. Would certainly recommend JSW, and would go back again.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Nigel W on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , pleasure to do business with .


  • 5

    helpful, pleasant informative

    By Sarah L on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and cheerful sales people. Gave us plenty of info, vehicle we bought was highly polished and clean, impressed


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Trevor A on 05 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly service. I will defiantly use them again.


  • 5

    Four Star

    By Andrew R on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car running great and would tell my mate,s to go and have a look and chat. They are not pushing you to buy a car. But helpful when you do need help.


Jsw Car Sales

Telephone:
01553 811455 07795 422009

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Jsw Car Sales

Address:
Lynn Road,
Setchey,
Kings Lynn,
Norfolk,
PE33 0BD