play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jsw Car Sales

At Jsw Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jsw Car Sales

Jsw Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest reliable car sales.

    By KEN S on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a 4x4 7 seater and found one with JSW. Being over 300 miles from me I was obviously a little wary of traveling so far to a purchase a car without seeing it first other than in photographs and run the risk of it being a wasted trip and expense. I called and spoke to Jonathon who was very open, honest and reassuring with no pressure to either buy or even come to view the car. I made the long trip down to view the car, and found it was exactly as described. I then happily paid and drove the car home and was not dissapointed. In all it has been one of the easiest and stress free car buying experience even given the huge geographical differences. Thanks to Jonathon and his team for being so helpful!

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 30/09/16

    HI Ken Many Thanks for review . Glad you found the whole experience stress free ,even though it was certainly a long day for you .Thanks again for your business, hope you continue to enjoy you new car ,all the best Jonathan


  • 5

    Average independent dealership

    By COLIN H on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cars are of a reasonable standard. Customer experience starts well and then trails off once payment is taken. Air conditioning was supposed to have been fixed on collection, but had to be repaired while we waited before we could leave.

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 27/09/16

    HI THANKS FOR HONEST FEED BACK . TEN MINUTE DELAY TO TOP UP AIR CON GAS WAS WORTH IT HOPEFULLY TO MAKE IT FREEZING COLD FOR YOU .


  • 5

    Excellent, Helpfull, Honest, Fair

    By ROBERT W on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    After a number of visits to have my Jeep Cherokee Sport repaired and to check out the possible purchase of a Jeep Grand Cherokee decided to purchase a Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland JSW had on the lot. Jonathon the owner was extremely helpful and went out of his way to help also offering a good part exchange price for my car on which they had diagnosed and repaired the problems fully after the main dealers in Peterborough were unable to diagnose any problem and considered nothing was wrong. So much for main dealers. Cannot thank Jonathon and his team enough for all the help and consideration, the service, care, advice and professionalism was second to none and the new Jeep we purchased is amazing, would recommend anyone wishing to consider a 4x4 purchase to visit JSW first, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    a very pleasent experience

    By MARIA S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car with complete confidence.JSW very professional knowlegiable. Answer my questions and nothing was too much trouble........100%recommended


  • 5

    Genuine service.Convenient opening hours

    By Andrew P on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Fantastic range of mainly SUVS and 4x4. We were able to view the cars we liked and test drive without a problem even on a Sunday which is quite rare for most car sales places on Autotrader. The two people we spoke to were really relaxed and gave us their honest opinion of our choices without any pressure to buy. We chose the car we liked, finance was arranged swiftly and easily. The car was serviced, washed, valeted and MOT'd foc before collection and was ready and waiting for us. Its not glass fronted showrooms with squeaky floors, but if your after a genuine service with a truthful description at a reasonable price with a great range of SUVS and 4x4 this is the place.

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 13/08/16

    Thanks for your review Very glad you were happy with the service we gave you. Hope you enjoy your new car. All the very best, see you when it's ready for a service. JSW.


  • 5

    No pressure sales and friendly attitude

    By David H on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales and a very friendly attitude. From the time I picked the car and pointed out a broken mirror and a cutting out problem, that was all sorted when I went and picked up the motor. Well pleased with the whole experience and would use them again.


  • 5

    Good service good quality

    By Richard T on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    This ws a very positive experience. Jonathan was patient and communicative and the car was excellent. Have since driven it about 600 miles troublefree.


  • 5

    Efficient, friendly and very helpful

    By Lorna S on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    A first class professional, friendly service. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    This firm exceeded expectations

    By Lynnette G on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Firstly he listened to our needs trying to match our needs on price while more than meeting our expectations .The company feels rights. Time is generously given. Owner was polite, well mannered also informative. we are happy with the Car , happy with part exchange .We chose to deal with JSW as he will continue service and Maintain car. He loaned us free car while working on our previous car . All I can further add is we found excellent service.

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 06/07/16

    Hi , many thanks for review .It was also a pleasure to meet and help you both .Hope you continue to enjoy your car .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul T on 30 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jws cars great service good clean cars for sale I'm very pleased with the service given .One happy new owner of a Nissan Thank you.

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 06/07/16

    Hello Paul thank you for your review .


Jsw Car Sales

Telephone:
01553 811455 07795 422009

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Jsw Car Sales

Address:
Lynn Road,
Setchey,
Kings Lynn,
Norfolk,
PE33 0BD