play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jsw Car Sales

At Jsw Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jsw Car Sales

Jsw Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service all round, would use again

    By Emma W on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    jsw couldnt have been more helpfully, from looking at a car on the forecourt to the after sales, we where show around the car and taken for a test drive. Once we had decided to purchase the car it was ready for us to collect in only a couple of days, with full mot and service. Once we had driven the car home and over the next couple of days we had a warning light come on a few times. We called Jsw and were asked to return so they could fix the problem, unfortunately the problem provide to be difficult to find and it took a few trips backwards and forwards before the problem was fixed, but everyone at jsw couldn’t have been more helpfully and friendly, and have now fixed the problem and our car is great, we would definitely buy another car and recommend anyone to buy from jsw.


  • 5

    Jsw car sales. Well worth a look!

    By Stephen F on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant website. Bought car. Excellent service and advice. Would recommend. 5 star rating.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Stephanie S on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From arriving at the site, I was made to feel welcome and treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. I was not rushed or pressured in to a purchase but was given ample time to look around and test drive vehicles. Having made my decision, the sales manager then enabled me to arrange insurance cover, purchase road tax and drive away that day. All staff were knowledgeable about the vehicles on the forecourt and offered honest opinions and advice. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 06/10/17

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.Hope your enjoying your new car All the very best Jonathan


  • 5

    Good garage to deal with.

    By Ian R on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Johnathan was very friendly and easy to deal with, mad you feel welcome. He has a good knowledge off his stock and was happy for us to take the car for a good test dive. Would definitely recommend him to others and with his own service department would go back to have services done in the future. Thanks for make it a Joy to deal with you. Ian

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 04/09/17

    Hi Ian , Thank you for your review .Hope you are enjoying your new car . Look forward to seeing you when your service is due Many thanks Jonathan


  • 5

    A great Company to do business with

    By Ruth C on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great company to do business with. they did exactly what they said they would do in the agreed timescale. I would certainly recommend them if you are looking for a good buy with professional efficient service.


  • 5

    Absolutely wonderful ¿¿.

    By Terry E on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Where can I start , my experience with jsw was phenomenal the hospitality was mind blowing. I would do it all over again if I have to . The sale rep was Jonathan he is a true star ¿¿ I traveled all the way from the London and I had NO regrets ..He went out of his way to get my hubby and my self from watlington station he was on time and he got a great sense of humour hats off to them ¿¿.


  • 5

    Got what i wanted.

    By Andy S on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service with no sales pressure. Got what I wanted for my part exchange. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Gill N on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this garage as a place to buy a 4 X 4 They are not pushy, but at the same time very knowledgeable about their cars. Everything about the sale was just a pleasure, this is garage I can say with confidence to visit. I am very happy with my Jeep.

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 15/07/17

    Thanks for your great review It wax great to see you get the car you wanted Happy motoring


  • 5

    Excellent - smooth and painless ¿

    By Andy W on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I've purchased a JSW vehicle and it won't be the last. Jonothan and his team are very friendly and the forecort is always full of good quality and competitive priced motors to choose from. On both trade-Ins I was offered good prices and JSW made the paperwork as painless as possible! Well recommended and I look forward to dealing with you in the future.

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 13/05/17

    Hi Andy ,Thanks for your review .Glad it was a great experience for you .Good customers make it easier and a pleasure for us too. Thanks again Regards Jonathan


  • 5

    Highly recomended.

    By Jenny S on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jonathon was extremely helpful, we were given plenty of time to look over the vehicle in our own time and he answered our questions openly and honestly. We had a good test drive of our vehicle.

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 13/05/17

    Thank you for your feed back and custom . Best regards too you both Jonathan


‹ Prev Next ›

Jsw Car Sales

Telephone:
01553 811455 07795 422009

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Jsw Car Sales

Address:
Lynn Road,
Setchey,
Kings Lynn,
Norfolk,
PE33 0BD