play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jsw Car Sales

At Jsw Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jsw Car Sales

Jsw Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Pleasant Buying Experience

    By GEOFFREY H on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car is always a worry, but I found dealing with Jonathon at JSW a pleasant experience. There was no pressure, his presentation was honest and fair and I had no hesitation in buying a car from him. When the car I bought is due for a change I will return to JSW.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE. 5 STAR

    By Jon D on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my 4X4 from here a few months ago. The salesman I dealt with (John) was fantastic. Friendly, professional & helpful. My car was ready by the weekend with a new mot/service and wash. I’ve recently had a small fault so contacted John who booked my car in for repair. I was offered a loan car with was great as can’t be without one. Car is now sorted and perfect. Overall brilliant experience with buying my car from here and the after sales too.


  • 5

    Friendly honest dealership

    By Adrian B on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience At this dealership relaxed atmosphere no pushy salesmen but he was around to answer any questions Definetly recommend to friends and family very pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    Purchase of Skoda Octavia Scout 4 x 4

    By Michael S on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very efficient, prompt & very helpful throughout. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Good experience!

    By Timothy F on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Ireland to buy car. Picked me up from train. Did not require deposit to hold car with no obligation to purchase. Friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    excellent business

    By Michael M on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service from start to Finish With JSW, very honest business. Picked me up to bring me to the car and didn't pressure sell at all. Very helpful and happy I travelled the distance to buy from them.


  • 5

    Great service all round, would use again

    By Emma W on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    jsw couldnt have been more helpfully, from looking at a car on the forecourt to the after sales, we where show around the car and taken for a test drive. Once we had decided to purchase the car it was ready for us to collect in only a couple of days, with full mot and service. Once we had driven the car home and over the next couple of days we had a warning light come on a few times. We called Jsw and were asked to return so they could fix the problem, unfortunately the problem provide to be difficult to find and it took a few trips backwards and forwards before the problem was fixed, but everyone at jsw couldn’t have been more helpfully and friendly, and have now fixed the problem and our car is great, we would definitely buy another car and recommend anyone to buy from jsw.


  • 5

    Jsw car sales. Well worth a look!

    By Stephen F on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant website. Bought car. Excellent service and advice. Would recommend. 5 star rating.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Stephanie S on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From arriving at the site, I was made to feel welcome and treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. I was not rushed or pressured in to a purchase but was given ample time to look around and test drive vehicles. Having made my decision, the sales manager then enabled me to arrange insurance cover, purchase road tax and drive away that day. All staff were knowledgeable about the vehicles on the forecourt and offered honest opinions and advice. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 06/10/17

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.Hope your enjoying your new car All the very best Jonathan


  • 5

    Good garage to deal with.

    By Ian R on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Johnathan was very friendly and easy to deal with, mad you feel welcome. He has a good knowledge off his stock and was happy for us to take the car for a good test dive. Would definitely recommend him to others and with his own service department would go back to have services done in the future. Thanks for make it a Joy to deal with you. Ian

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 04/09/17

    Hi Ian , Thank you for your review .Hope you are enjoying your new car . Look forward to seeing you when your service is due Many thanks Jonathan


‹ Prev Next ›

Jsw Car Sales

Telephone:
01553 811455

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Jsw Car Sales

Address:
Lynn Road,
Setchey,
Kings Lynn,
Norfolk,
PE33 0BD