play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jsw Car Sales

At Jsw Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jsw Car Sales

Jsw Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New family car

    By Emily C on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went to JSW as they have lots of larger family style cars over a lot of garages in the area who had limited choices, we were allowed to take the cars out for test drive and nothing was too much when it came to getting a car to drive! So we choice our favorite paid a £200 deposit and collected the following weekend, it had a service and they changed both the front and back break pads. We really like the car and would recommend the garage.


  • 5

    A perfect car buying experience

    By Sam H on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Service from start to finish, no pushy sales, a real pleasure to deal with. Then to top it off, the car is fantastic too. Very easy to see why they have been trading for 25 years, genuine oldscool values!

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 29/10/18

    Hi Sam, It was a pleasure to do business with you,and your custom is appreciated.Thanks for your great review. All the best for the future ,hope to see you again best regards Jonathan


  • 5

    A Pleasant Buying Experience

    By GEOFFREY H on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car is always a worry, but I found dealing with Jonathon at JSW a pleasant experience. There was no pressure, his presentation was honest and fair and I had no hesitation in buying a car from him. When the car I bought is due for a change I will return to JSW.

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 22/10/18

    HI GEOFF, Thanks for great review .It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife.Hope you enjoy your new car. Best Regards Jonathan


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE. 5 STAR

    By Jon D on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my 4X4 from here a few months ago. The salesman I dealt with (John) was fantastic. Friendly, professional & helpful. My car was ready by the weekend with a new mot/service and wash. I’ve recently had a small fault so contacted John who booked my car in for repair. I was offered a loan car with was great as can’t be without one. Car is now sorted and perfect. Overall brilliant experience with buying my car from here and the after sales too.


  • 5

    Friendly honest dealership

    By Adrian B on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience At this dealership relaxed atmosphere no pushy salesmen but he was around to answer any questions Definetly recommend to friends and family very pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    Purchase of Skoda Octavia Scout 4 x 4

    By Michael S on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very efficient, prompt & very helpful throughout. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Good experience!

    By Timothy F on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Ireland to buy car. Picked me up from train. Did not require deposit to hold car with no obligation to purchase. Friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    excellent business

    By Michael M on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service from start to Finish With JSW, very honest business. Picked me up to bring me to the car and didn't pressure sell at all. Very helpful and happy I travelled the distance to buy from them.


  • 5

    Great service all round, would use again

    By Emma W on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    jsw couldnt have been more helpfully, from looking at a car on the forecourt to the after sales, we where show around the car and taken for a test drive. Once we had decided to purchase the car it was ready for us to collect in only a couple of days, with full mot and service. Once we had driven the car home and over the next couple of days we had a warning light come on a few times. We called Jsw and were asked to return so they could fix the problem, unfortunately the problem provide to be difficult to find and it took a few trips backwards and forwards before the problem was fixed, but everyone at jsw couldn’t have been more helpfully and friendly, and have now fixed the problem and our car is great, we would definitely buy another car and recommend anyone to buy from jsw.


  • 5

    Jsw car sales. Well worth a look!

    By Stephen F on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant website. Bought car. Excellent service and advice. Would recommend. 5 star rating.


‹ Prev Next ›

Jsw Car Sales

Telephone:
01553 811455

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Jsw Car Sales

Address:
Lynn Road,
Setchey,
Kings Lynn,
Norfolk,
PE33 0BD