play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jsw Car Sales

At Jsw Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jsw Car Sales

Jsw Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Dan M on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, honest and no pressurised sales techniques when purchasing Toyota Rav 4. Easy to test drive, new service, MOT and took stereo out of old car and fitted in to new. Very pleased with the customer service and care shown. Took the stress out of buying a new car.


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Joanne C on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having seen the car on AutoTrader, I emailed the owner and he got straight back to me with information and advice. As I was then going to travel to see the car he spoke to me that morning to ensure the car had not been sold. When I saw the car and needed anything he was about, but not at all pushy. Good cuppa too !!. Did not mess about with the value on my part ex. , negotiation was painless. Car was sparkling when I picked it up and I was helped to Tax my car at Jsw. Would recommend to anyone to have a good look at the cars, we could not fault the company. Thank you.


  • 5

    Would use here again

    By Paul M on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service and quick to get the car ready for collection


  • 5

    Second hand 4x4

    By Mr K C on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Took me through the the various options. I was looking for a pre-owned 4x4. I took the vehicle for a test drive. They carried out a full service and MOT. This identified a worn rear tyre. Advisory on the other rear tyres and steering ball joint. They replaced the second tyre and the ball joint. Gave a 6 month warranty that was with JSW. Very pleasant customer experience. They did exactly what they said they would do. Thank you Jonathan.


  • 5

    To be recommend

    By Avis T on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with jsw was good, you are not pushed into a sale , the choice is entirely up to you . the proprietor is very knowledgeable about his motors and extremely helpful. I could not fault the service, also he has a great sense of humour.

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 18/01/17

    Thanks Avis for your review. Always good to have good customers .Hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Jeep purchase from JSW Car Sales.

    By Christpher W on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used Jeep Grand Cherokee from JSW Car Sales last Friday. Left a deposit and returned a few days later to collet it. Johnathan explained that they had fully serviced it, replaced a side door mirror and another small componant. MOT for 12 months and vehicle handed over in First Class condition Jonathan handed over thevehicle documents, they arranged to tax the vehicle and all in all made the purchase of the Jeep a smooth and efficient operation. The vehicle has performed very well since purchase and to date I am very happy with it and JSW Car Sales. Well done to Jonathan and his team.... Thanks Johnathan..


  • 5

    one happy customer

    By Tracey C on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    we went to look at their cars as we had seen the car we liked on their web page but when I sat in it I found the clutch was to far and would have been up against wheel the salesman was very good and I tried out several cars all kia's found the 1 I liked the salesman was good no pushing or hurry was left to look around and given test drive when we picked up the car they were great very professional even made sure that we knew how to open the fuel cap so no searching when we got to garage would I use again yes second car from JWS


  • 5

    At last a dealer you can trust

    By TONY W on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest, no nonsense. Nothing is too much bother. Paid top money for our car, but with a solid 12 month warranty, and confidence and assurance the owner would be true to his word. Had time to observe how the owner conducted his business and would recommend to anyone. We have discovered a fault and i already know it will be dealt with, no nonsense and with courtesy car for the wife to use whilst repairs are carried out no charge. I already have the confidence in doing this review before our vehicle is taken in for inspection. Franchises could learn a lot from this garage. A bench mark on how business should be conducted on trust. This garage weighted 50% on our purchase


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By CAMERON M on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sales team.


  • 5

    Honest reliable car sales.

    By KEN S on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a 4x4 7 seater and found one with JSW. Being over 300 miles from me I was obviously a little wary of traveling so far to a purchase a car without seeing it first other than in photographs and run the risk of it being a wasted trip and expense. I called and spoke to Jonathon who was very open, honest and reassuring with no pressure to either buy or even come to view the car. I made the long trip down to view the car, and found it was exactly as described. I then happily paid and drove the car home and was not dissapointed. In all it has been one of the easiest and stress free car buying experience even given the huge geographical differences. Thanks to Jonathon and his team for being so helpful!

    Reply from Jsw Car Sales on 30/09/16

    HI Ken Many Thanks for review . Glad you found the whole experience stress free ,even though it was certainly a long day for you .Thanks again for your business, hope you continue to enjoy you new car ,all the best Jonathan


Jsw Car Sales

Telephone:
01553 811455 07795 422009

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Jsw Car Sales

Address:
Lynn Road,
Setchey,
Kings Lynn,
Norfolk,
PE33 0BD